Fixtures

  • Fixtures

    There are three female England squads that represent Rounders England at fixtures over the playing season. They play annually, in home and away games. The squads are elite players and are ambassadors for England and for the sport of Rounders.

    Rounders is a great spectator sport. There is no charge for attending any of the fixtures and festivals, so come along and give the girls your support.

    2022 Training

    Saturday 26 February – Melton, Suffolk – Senior & Junior Squad

    Saturday 12 March – Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire – Senior & Junior Squads

    Sunday 24 April – Solihull, West Midlands – Senior & Junior Squads


    2022 Fixtures

    Saturday 30 April – Birmingham – University Event

    Saturday 18 June – Burnley – Regional Event

    Sunday 26 June – Northants – Regional Event

    Saturday 2 July – Burnley – Tournament & Fun Day

    Sunday 17 July – Birmingham – Commonwealth Games inc Wales Fixture

    Sunday 24 July – Ludlow – Regional Event

    Sunday 31 July – Somervale – Regional Event

    Saturday 17 September – Bradford – West Yorkshire Juniors


    Saturday 15 October – Barnsley – End of Season Celebration

Navigate Further

Rounders Toolkit

This is a compilation of resources, for you to use, to help you get the most out of your Rounders journey.

Download